Hello Friends

This is my very first post on my very first blog! I am dedicating this blog to all individuals dealing with Fibromyalgia, chronic pain, and other debilitating chronic conditions on a daily basis. This blog will serve as my therapy, release, and daily venting as I continue on this journey to better understand, cope and manage this disease. I want to inspire, empower and provide peace to everyone out there who is personally dealing with the fatigue, fog, pain, ache, isolation and loneliness that chronic pain can incur. I want you to know that you are not alone in your struggle and for those who may have friends, mothers, sisters, brothers, cousins, co-workers, acquaintances or just know someone battling this illness I want to raise awareness and help you understand how to deal with us.

Follow me as we share this journey together!!

Leave a Reply

