#betterday

sun shining bright today and feeling better mentally. I am more mobile and feeling less pressed and less fog bearing down on my senses over all. Pain, and ache is still there and the throbbing, but from a mood perspective feeling more hopeful. So much so that I will venture a little Pilates this morning to stretch out my riddled body. I think I’ll be modest and not try to push to the whole 20 min but cut it in half to 10, pace not push is the word of the day. I just hope the floodgates don’t burst forth again since it is always bubbling under the surface… so insidious this monster is… waiting always watching stalking to hold me down… oh and my massaged has moved up from 5 to 4 PM….. looking forward to that bliss if only for 1 hour  #staytriumphant

Leave a Reply

