#SUCKS

just came to at 12:24AM.. a new day has come.. Yippee… If it were possible and I suppose it is possible I feel worse than I did 7 hours about when I last remember being conscious. I tell you this monster sucks.. sucks the life out of me.. sucks the hope of me.. it’s not funny… it’s not a little uncomfortable it’s a lot uncomfortable..the pain SUCKS, the fatigue SUCKS ,the gnawing, aching, throbbing, searing, lightheaded, haze bearing down on my soul, the loss of feeling, tingling, tremors, spasms, it all SUCKS .. #SUCKS

Leave a Reply

