#insufferable

indescribable

insufferable

gnawing

aching

painstaking

take my breath away again

insidious, flaming

tossing, turning, tumultuous within

searing, burning , envelopes my skin

in and out out then in

entering into this matrix I spin

condescending never ending, jeering

the daggers like pins

my soul longing, can’t bear this beating

will it end
down this black hole

this vicious cycle I’m in

this torrid, tormented, burning, oppressive sin

will I win

I know this fate, unyielding

the cycle repeats, and begins again

Leave a Reply

