wheeeww..what a day…made it out and them some…ran into the mother of one of my former students at the grocery and had a lively discussion to say the least, it left me worked up and exhausted (I tend to get passionate when talking about education) another Sunday soup. Today,  it was a Hearty Potato & Corn Chowder with GF Scratch Corn Bread… I was able to take some decent shots for the launch of site #2….I pushed pushed and pushed through the pain today and I know I will pay for it tomorrow and the next day and the next but oh well, at least I was able to live a somewhat normal life Friday and Sunday… needless to say I am writhing, with nerve pain, inflammation and that inner boiling feeling that I get when I have over worked my nerves, nerves are firing away… tomorrow is aqua therapy.. I pray I make it out the bed since Friday I was so fatigued that I was unable to move until about 10 am… #fibrosucks

Leave a Reply

