#timeforbed

fatigued and pain filled day all day…got alittle writing and book work done via the bed…which has basically become my second home within my home…now time to begin my bed time ritual of a hot shower, fibro body oil rub down, medication cocktail, and hopefully I will be able to get to sleep within 2 hours…MRI bright and early…already called in the back up 6 am wake up call, courtesy of the best MOM in the whole wide world… luv luv that woman…thankfully I have a ride to the hospital so that is one less worry and stress…#nightall

Leave a Reply

