#stay triumphant

so I came to this morning…and I will just say that  I had to say a prayer asking for strength to be positive and think happy thoughts…I must admit that it was a struggle to move my body and the feelings I have all over today are enough to leave me paralyzed in bed all day… but I stayed triumphant and Jehovah gave me the strength to bow up and carry on… my positive vibes continue on through Tuesday…but this heavy weight that I feel is compromising my stance…so to fight back I am going to see my therapist today..my spirit is stronger than my flesh and this “monster” will not win..I mean that #carrymehigherlord

Leave a Reply

