#powerful words

oh how powerful are the words we utter from our lips…they have the power to hurt and the power to heal, the power to uplift and the power to tear down…fortunately for me, a new friend sent me a few powerful and upbuilding words that tell me that my tiny seeds are taking root…these words made my entire week…#thank you to everyone who continues to read my words…. #thank you friend

Calvin, I just wanted to take a moment to let you know how proud I am of you at what you have been doing.

It is so clear that you are finding “your place” in not only “The World” but this “Fibro World”.

You are doing positive things by the Gluten Free cooking, Poems, Blogging, etc. that are not only helping yourself, but others as well.

I love seeing your new adventures. Thank you for letting us share in your journey my friend. You have turned your Fibro struggle, into your Fibro Story!

Leave a Reply

