#thanks to everyone

the response to my blog over the last couple of days has been overwhelming…in a good way of course…I can’t even know what to say..for everyone who has stopped by my little old blog and read my words, posted a comment, followed me, or hit the like button on one of my posts I want to express my sincere thanks and gratitude…I started this blog as an outlet for my anxiety, stress, and frustration during my daily battle with chronic illness…I never thought so many of you would share this journey with me…my blog has received over 1,000 hits thus far..and in the process I have realized that my struggle and my journey is not solely my own…but the journey and struggle of each of you as well….thank you so much for joining me down this path…stay tuned for more exciting things on the horizon…now my only question is how do I determine who was the 1000th visitor to my site?…stay blessed and if it is sunny and pleasant where you are… enjoy the sunshine..I know I will…have a great day… #stay triumphant

5 thoughts on “#thanks to everyone

  1. Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was
    wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?
    I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  2. Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based on the same topics you discuss and would love
    to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would enjoy
    your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel
    free to shoot me an e-mail.

Leave a Reply

