#Sunshine Award Nomination!!

Such a surprise that just moments ago, I received a message from Elenas Livin with her shout out, endorsement, and nomination of my little site for a Sunshine Award!!….the Sunshine Award is given to bloggers who positively and creatively inspire other bloggers…just a few short months ago I started this blog as a way for me to emotionally and mentally endure one of the darkest periods of my life… I could not have dreamed of the sheer volume of positive feedback and encouragement that I have received from you my dear readers….this news capped off a joyful and exciting day as I reached two milestones today….the support and encouragement that I get from you is humbling…there are so many people right now undergoing trying times, enduring more severe pain, and more fighting through worse suffering than myself…it is their stories of triumph under tribulation that move me to raise awareness for those who have yet to find a voice….I continue to persevere and not wallow in self pity because despite it all, I am truly blessed…I will do my due diligence to nominate 10 other blogs that inspire me and pass the torch… stay tuned for more exciting things to come from my corner of the blogosphere….thank you so much and as always #stay triumphant

 

 

4 thoughts on “#Sunshine Award Nomination!!

  1. Hi Calvin! I thought this award thing may be great for bringing more readers to your blog/book over time. I think this whole nomination idea is great, creates more of a community and gives bloggers a chance to do something special in recognition of those who’s blogs are important to them…
    Have a very happy and meaningful Thanksgiving!
    To your Health!
    E

Leave a Reply

