#in the dark

feeling worse tonight than I did this morning… pain and fatigue kept me in bed until 11 am….currently writhing in pain while I type in the dark…however, I did make it out of the lair today…bought a second hand bread machine from a trading post that I am part of on Facebook, a quick stop in the grocery store, and that pretty much did me in for the day….How was your day…hopefully productive and not as painful as mine…I think that’s all I have tonight…yea I think that’s it…my mind has gone blank…#goodnight #stay triumphant

One thought on “#in the dark

Leave a Reply

